Atlanta Weddings

Stories 1 to 10 of 16
5/14/2009

Beauty

Blue MedSpa 190 Tenth Street 404-815-8880 bluemedspaonline.com Body n Sol Organic Spray Tan and Bridal Make Up Artistry 310 Ascott Lane, Woodstock 404-519-5073 bodynsolatlanta.com Carter-Barnes Hair Artisans Three Atlanta-area locations carterbarnes.com Jamison Shaw Hairdressers 3330 Piedmont Road 404-262-3777 jamisonshaw.com Julio Cesar’s Salon & Spa 3161 Maple Drive 404-816-8816 juliocesars.com MiA ... Go to the rest of the directory
5/14/2009

Bridal Gowns, Boutiques, & Formal Wear

After Hours Formalwear Multiple locations afterhours.com Ahnna B Designs Bridal Couture 770-392-9620 ahnnabdesigns.com Anne Barge Atelier 79 West Paces Ferry Road 404-873-8076 annebarge.com/atelier Bel Fiore 4400 Roswell Road, Suite 168, Marietta 770-509-7185 belfiorebridal.com Belk Nationwide 866-235-5443 belk.com Bella Bridesmaid 3209 Paces Ferry Place, Suite 201 404-846-8880 bellabridesmaid.com Bella Mia 202 ... Go to the rest of the directory
5/14/2009

Cakes & Confections

Angel Cakes 790 Ponce de Leon Avenue 404-881-8500 angelcakesatlanta.com Baker’s Man Inc. 1025 Nine North Drive, Alpharetta 770-664-9669 bakersmaninc.com Buckhead Wedding Cakes 3181 Roswell Road 404-846-5500 buckheadweddingcakes.com Caryn’s Cakes 1050 Marietta Street, Suite C 404-89-SWEET carynscakes.com Cakes by Anne Sineath 404-262-3786 Cecilia Villaveces Cakes 610 North Milledge Avenue, Athens 706-543-3308... Go to the rest of the directory
5/14/2009

Catering

A Legendary Event 1119 Logan Circle 404-869-8858 legendaryevents.com Added Touch Catering 736 Johnson Ferry Road, Suite C-140, Marietta 770-321-9592 sandrasaddedtouch.com Affairs to Remember 2316 Defoor Hills Road 404-872-7859 affairs.com Avante Catering 2800 Canton Road, Suite 1100, Marietta 770-427-0145 avantecatering.com Avenue Catering Concepts 736 Johnson Ferry Road, Suite A-4, Marietta 404-495-0555... Go to the rest of the directory
5/21/2009

Consultants, Event Designers & Floral

Affairs of Elegance 1377 Wynford Gate, Marietta 770-419-0707 Amy Osaba amyosaba.com An Exquisite Affair P.O. Box 20746 678-895-8787 exquisiteaffair.com Atlanta Wedding Flowers 3997 Yellow Pine Drive, Lilburn 678-924-1700 atlantaweddingflowers.com Atlanta Wedding Loft atlantaweddingloft.com Blossoms Atlanta 825 Mimosa Boulevard, Roswell 770-992-9888 blossomsatlanta.com Bondar’s Brides 404-697-3276 bondarsbrides.com Bride on the Side brideontheside.com... Go to the rest of the directory
5/21/2009

Event Sites

173 Carlyle House 173 South Peachtree Street, Norcross 770-662-5800 173carlylehouse.com 755 Club at Turner Field 755 Hank Aaron Drive 404-614-2177 755club.com 1420 Room 1420 Dunwoody Village Parkway 770-587-9117 divineevents.net/wedsite1420 1810 Country Inn & Winery 254 North Seymour Drive, Thomson 706-595-8311, ext.1810 1810countryinnandwinery.com Alpharetta Athletic Club West Course: 1785 Dinsmore Road, ... Go to the rest of the directory
5/21/2009

Jewelry & Accessories

Bella Bridesmaid 3209 Paces Ferry Place, Suite 201 404-846-8880 bellabridesmaid.com Beverly Clark Diamonds beverlyclarkdiamonds.com Brown & Co. Jewelers 674 Holcomb Bridge Road, Roswell 770-993-1080 brownjewelers.com Bvlgari Lenox Square 3393 Peachtree Road 404-869-9002 bulgari.com Cartier Lenox Square, 3393 Peachtree Road, Suite 3023 404-841-0840 cartier.com ChaChaBella 4163 Gold Mill Ridge, Canton 678-343-1150... Go to the rest of the directory
7/8/2009

Music/DJs

Lethal Rhythms Entertainment 678-480-9845 lethalrhythms.com Ambience Event Services 866-267-3548 ambienceentertainmentservices.com Atlanta Wedding DJs atlantadj.com Bill Kahler 404-202-6460 billkahler.com Black Tie Events 770-582-0525 btevents.com Heather Hayes Band 770-460-4164 heatherhayesband.com Kimberly Turner 404-275-0413 kimberly.turner@yahoo.com Kingsized 404-477-9140 kingsized.biz Platinum 678-595-7526 platinumbandatlanta.com The Rupert’s Orchestra Lawrenceville 770-513-4112 ruperts.com Go to the rest of the directory
5/21/2009

Photography/Videography

Alan Selvaggi Photography 770-975-1160 alanselvaggi.com Aregrayline/Erin Brauer 795 Confederate Avenue 404-734-4122 aregraylineweddings.com Big Day Photography 404-909-9523 bigdayphotography.com Blue World Studios, Inc. 770-554-8187 blueworldstudios.com CMV Productions 404-886-6571 cmvproductions.com David Christensen Photography Loganville 678-687-8118 dhcphoto.com The Decisive Moment 404-275-5684 thedecisivemoment.com Denis Reggie 4168 Wieuca Road 404-252-8282 denisreggie.com Dewitt Smith Video Productions 770-886-2999... Go to the rest of the directory
5/21/2009

Registry, Gifts & Favors

Atlanta Antique Gallery 3550 Broad Street, Suite A, Chamblee 770-457-7444 atlantaantiquegallery.com B.D. Jeffries 3736 Roswell Road 404-231-3004 bdjeffries.com Bed Bath & Beyond Multiple locations bedbathandbeyond.com Beehive Co-op 1831-A Peachtree Road 404-351-1166 beehiveco-op.com Belk Nationwide 866-235-5443 belk.com Bella Italia 1403 North Highland Avenue 404-249-6688 bella-italia-atlanta.com Belle Chambre 318 Pharr Road 404-816-5333... Go to the rest of the directory