Home Authors Posts by Giana Shorthouse

Giana Shorthouse

1 POSTS 0 COMMENTS

Elements of Style: 18 pieces of decor to bring the jungle to your home

Jungle jam

Jungle jam
Brass monkey sculpture

Photograph courtesy of Williams Sonoma Home

Brass monkey sculpture, $95
Williams Sonoma Home, Ponce City Market, williams-sonoma.com

Jungle jam

Uhl chaise lounge, $549
DwellStudio, dwellstudio.com

Jungle jam

Pebble low table, $2,900
Ligne Roset, the Shops Buckhead Atlanta, ligne-roset.com

Jungle jam
Angola accent table

Photograph courtesy of Williams Sonoma Home

Angola accent table, $250
Williams Sonoma Home

Jungle jam
Monroe Monstera leaves

Photograph courtesy of CB2

Monroe Monstera leaves wall decor, $249
CB2, cb2.com

 

Jungle jam
Panier table lamp

Photograph courtesy of Roche Bobois

Panier table lamp, $2,476
Roche Bobois, 333 Buckhead Avenue, roche-bobois.com

 

Jungle jam
Emilio side table

Photograph courtesy of Dixon Rye

Emilio side table, $875
Dixon Rye, 1085 Howell Mill Road, dixonrye.com

Jungle jamSnake bowl, $1,425
Martin Nash, ADAC, martinnash.com

Jungle jam

Backstage bed in velvet, price upon request
Roche Bobois

Jungle jam
Rimini tree floor lamp

Photograph courtesy of DwellStudio

Rimini tree floor lamp, $1,749
DwellStudio

Jungle jam
Carambole occasional table

Photograph courtesy of Roche Bobois

Carambole occasional table, from $950
Roche Bobois

Jungle jam

Odea four-seat sofa, $8,245
Roche Bobois

Jungle jam

“Rue Bonaparte” painting by Sheyda Mehrara, $500
sheydamehrara.com

Jungle jam
Monstera credenza

Photograph courtesy of Deny Designs

Monstera credenza, $999
Deny Designs, denydesigns.com

Jungle jam

Zac+Fox Sauvage pillow, $325
R HUGHES, ADAC, r-hughes.com

Topanga loop pillow, $195
Jonathan Adler, the Shops Buckhead Atlanta, jonathanadler.com

Jungle jam

Voiles console, $4,975
Roche Bobois

Jungle jam

Snowball vase, $300
Roche Bobois

Jungle jam
Jungle Dream Urn

Photograph courtesy of 1st Dibs

Jungle Dream Urn Emaux de Longwy, $6,063
1st Dibs, 1stdibs.com

This article appears in our Spring 2018 issue of Atlanta Magazine’s HOME.

Follow Us

67,614FansLike
126,739FollowersFollow
493,957FollowersFollow