Elements of Style: Jewel tones and faceted shapes bring a dose of rich glam this fall

Gem side tables, emerald lamps—add a dash of elegance to your home

Elements of Style

Photograph courtesy of Tom Dixon

Cut short pendant in gold, $710, Tom Dixon, tomdixon.net

Elements of Style

Photograph courtesy of West Elm

Glass gem LED table lamp, $199, West Elm, westelm.com

Elements of Style

Photograph courtesy of A by Amara

A by Amara jeweled cushions in amethyst and emerald, $63 each, amara.com

Elements of Style

Photograph courtesy of Peter Olah and Lars Kemper

Triangel bowl, $3,800, Peter Olah and Lars Kemper, lasvit.com

Elements of Style

Photograph courtesy of Switch Modern

33 Cuscini sofa, $7,800, Paolo Rizzatto for Driade, Switch Modern, 670 14th Street, switchmodern.com

Elements of Style

Photograph by Whitney Ott

Jeweled cocktail picks, $64, Joanna Buchanan, joannabuchanan.com

Elements of Style

Photograph courtesy of Mathews Furniture + Design

Quartz decanter, $300, Levi, Mathews Furniture + Design, 1240 West Paces Ferry Road, mathewsfurniture.com

Elements of Style

Photograph courtesy of A by Amara

Luster graphic vase, large, $100, medium, $38; Luster graphic votive, $20, Pols Poten, amara.com

Elements of Style

Photograph courtesy of Global Views

Facet console in white and gold leaf, $5,000, Global Views, onekingslane.com

Elements of Style

Photograph courtesy of Arteriors

Emerald lamp, $1,125, Celerie Kemble, Arteriors, arteriorshome.com

Elements of Style

Photograph courtesy of Ligne Roset

Menhir rug by Damaris & Marc for Ligne Roset, $1,575, the Shops Buckhead Atlanta, ligne-roset.com

Elements of Style

Photograph courtesy of Bloomingdale’s

Soap rock, $13, Bloomingdale’s, bloomingdales.com

Elements of Style

Photograph courtesy of Phillip Jeffries

“What a Gem” fabric in orchid, to the trade only, Phillip Jeffries, phillipjeffries.com

Elements of Style

Photograph courtesy of Huff Harrington

French midcentury chair, $1,650 for a pair, Huff Harrington, huffharrington.com

Elements of Style

Photograph courtesy of Caracole

The Gem side table, $1,379, Caracole, neimanmarcus.com

This article appears in our Fall 2018 issue of Atlanta Magazine’s HOME.

Advertisement