Home Authors Posts by Nicole Morelli

Nicole Morelli

3 POSTS 0 COMMENTS

Elements of Style: Combine warm and cool metals to give your home a savvy balance

0

Elements of style

Reactive pitcher, $88, Etoile napkins in mauve and gold, set of 4, $48, Anthropologie

Metal stemless wine glasses in copper, nickel, and brass, $16 each, West Elm

Elements of style

Tank low ball glass in copper (set of two), $75, Tom Dixon, tomdixon.net

Elements of style

Samantha bench, $1,595 for 24″ (shown), Le Coterie, multiple sizes available, call 213-481-5686 to purchase

Elements of style

QS peace sign in silver, $195, Noir, Stanton Home Furnishings, 1194 Huff Road

Elements of style

Brass starburst round coffee table, $998, Anthropologie

 

Elements of styleBrass bell, $36, Meridian

Elements of style

The Kubus bowl, $229 for small, $478 for large, by Lassen, shopHORNE.com

Elements of style

Zuri sofa in taupe and gold, $1,989, Modern Digs

Elements of style

Souffle D’or vase, $726, Haviland, Amara

Elements of style

Abstract sea rug in platinum and copper, $499–$1,399, West Elm

Elements of style

The Convivo mug (set of two), $150, Match pewter, shopHORNE.com

Elements of style

Coppered hurricane votive, $12, Anthropologie

Elements of style

Bellamy table lamp, $435, Surya

Elements of style

Hand-embossed nightstand in silver, $398, Anthropologie

Elements of style

Metallic acid cowhide pillow in natural-gold, white-silver, and black-gold, $77 each, A by Amara

Elements of style

Gala gold lounge chair, $499, CB2

Elements of style

Twig pendant in polished nickel, $5,000, Global Views, Southern Design Source, ADAC

This article appears in our Winter 2018 issue of Atlanta Magazine’s HOME.

Elements of Style: Jewel tones and faceted shapes bring a dose of rich glam this fall

Elements of StyleCut short pendant in gold, $710, Tom Dixon, tomdixon.net

Elements of StyleGlass gem LED table lamp, $199, West Elm, westelm.com

Elements of StyleA by Amara jeweled cushions in amethyst and emerald, $63 each, amara.com

Elements of StyleTriangel bowl, $3,800, Peter Olah and Lars Kemper, lasvit.com

Elements of Style33 Cuscini sofa, $7,800, Paolo Rizzatto for Driade, Switch Modern, 670 14th Street, switchmodern.com

Elements of StyleJeweled cocktail picks, $64, Joanna Buchanan, joannabuchanan.com

Elements of StyleQuartz decanter, $300, Levi, Mathews Furniture + Design, 1240 West Paces Ferry Road, mathewsfurniture.com

Elements of StyleLuster graphic vase, large, $100, medium, $38; Luster graphic votive, $20, Pols Poten, amara.com

Elements of StyleFacet console in white and gold leaf, $5,000, Global Views, onekingslane.com

Elements of StyleEmerald lamp, $1,125, Celerie Kemble, Arteriors, arteriorshome.com

Elements of StyleMenhir rug by Damaris & Marc for Ligne Roset, $1,575, the Shops Buckhead Atlanta, ligne-roset.com

Elements of StyleSoap rock, $13, Bloomingdale’s, bloomingdales.com

Elements of Style“What a Gem” fabric in orchid, to the trade only, Phillip Jeffries, phillipjeffries.com

Elements of StyleFrench midcentury chair, $1,650 for a pair, Huff Harrington, huffharrington.com

Elements of StyleThe Gem side table, $1,379, Caracole, neimanmarcus.com

This article appears in our Fall 2018 issue of Atlanta Magazine’s HOME.

Orange crush: Our favorite fall hue

1011_orange010_oneuseonlyHermés Partition, leather, wood, and fabric, $30,700, Hermès, hermes.com

1011_orange03_oneuseonlyCoralina large oval porcelain platter, $170, Oscar de la Renta, oscardela­renta.com
1011_orange08_oneuseonlyJellybean rug in mango, 100% pure New Zealand wool, 7’2″x5’9″, $2,861, Amara, amara.com
1011_orange05_oneuseonlyTitti CucĂą clock in orange lacquered birch, Diamantini & Domeniconi, $257, Amara
1011_orange02_oneuseonlyWorlds Away Annabelle chair, velvet and brass-plated iron, $895, Huff Harrington, huffharrington.com
1011_orange011_oneuseonlyAura étagère, David Francis, $2,140, AllModern, allmodern.com
1011_orange04_oneuseonlySinatra sofa in orange, $2,495, Modshop, modshop1.com
1011_orange09_oneuseonly1930s dinner plates, set of four in VW Orange, bone china, People Will Always Need Plates, $104, Amara
1011_orange012_oneuseonly“People” wal­lpaper by Harlequin, $89 for 20″ tall by 33′ roll, Amara
1011_orange07_oneuseonlyTurner credenza in brass, $4,100, Jonathan Adler, jonathan­adler.com
1011_orange014_oneuseonlyJasmine ceramic table lamp in pumpkin, 31″, Robert Abbey, $295, call for availability, 828-322-3480
1011_orange01_oneuseonlyCoral pendant in orange, bamboo, David Trubridge, $8,070 for 63″ shown, YLighting, ylighting.com
1011_orange06_oneuseonlyPienet Kivet cushion cover, $65, Marimekko, marimekko.com

Follow Us

67,614FansLike
126,739FollowersFollow
493,957FollowersFollow